I said NO.. I am BLESSED!

I feel like my blog has turned from a place of writing and just personal update of my life,but i kinddaa like that because I don’t know anyone here personally and its easy to just lay out everything that happens to me everyday without being judged and what not.. (FORGIVE ME) :)) *7*

this party

So last night i had fun with some friends.. i went in one of the famous bar here in terni(where i live)  there were well over a hundred people there, and with each wave of people that showed up I always knew someone in the group which was awesome. I met so many cool people, saw so many cool people I already knew but didn’t expect to see.. Unexpectedly i saw him (a man from my past) he asked me if all the things he heard was true and it really happening.. i just smiled and answered “yes,but lets not talk about it..im gonna be okay” i went away from them and i started to move|dance like i used to do! (geez!the pressure! the loud music) i tried to drink the famous drink of the night “3maria” but i just cant.. i didnt like what it taste.. eeww!  so yea! i was at a party last night and I think the best bit was watching my friends get drunk and then emotionally defend my pronouns..:)) (i do have crazy friends) theeeeen! i was about to leave the bar around 4 in the morning.. i saw him again waiting me in parking lot.. he was so wasted! waaaah! lui era ubriaco.. i decided to take him with me and as i was dragging him by the hand along grand river he was singing the one song ryan gosling sings in blue valentine and trying to get me to dance with him and two girls we passed literally stopped to watch us and said “awhhhh that’s so sweet” which leads me to believe they have 1) entirely missed the point of blue valentine and 2) never tried to inconspicuously wrangle a drunk doofus home in the middle of the night.. -.- (crazy man!) haaay, i dont need to lie but he was saying things that  made my heart sooooo ************

He looked at me and i saw his teary eyes.. he was so sorry for what really happened to me.. he was so sorry for my situation im facing right now.. he felt so sorry about me.. 😦 i just tapped his back and said “dont be..im blessed! i gotta go now.. its too late for me” .. you know what guys? he was willing to leave his girl for me! he’s crazy! i dont wanna be the reason to their break ups.. i dont want to see any girls crying over him just because of me! im broken and i dont want other girls too.. he’s getting laid! so i said NO! im happy for what im doing.. i can fix myself again.. 🙂 PROMISE!

I’m just at this point in my life where I’m just through. The stubborn little girl in me hates to admit my parents were right, but the blossoming young adult ready to accept responsibility knows I just should’ve listened in the first place. If someone doesn’t have their own best interest at heart, there’s no way they have yours. Sometimes the best thing you can do for a person is squeeze their hand tightly and let go. I’m too old to deal with immaturity and too young to grow gray hairs over it. I’m at this point in life I never thought I’d be at and everything is changing and I refuse to be in my 80s talking about how “trill” and “swaguu” that party last night was. *-*

The most important lesson I’ve learned in this life so far is how to unclench my fists. I used to hold on to things so tightly, afraid to loosen my grip. But I’ve discovered that there is so much freedom in letting go. There is so much peace in giving it all over to God. When I finally let Him pry open my fingers, He filled my hands with abundantly more than I ever could have asked for or imagined. He drew me closer to Him than I ever could have come before. If you’re afraid of letting go, don’t be. The only thing you should be afraid of is what you’re missing out on while you’re holding on.

I am very blessed to have parents that not only understand but encourage me to establish myself as an independent woman..They are also very supporting when it comes to careers. They told me that they do not care what profession I get into as long as I am happy and passionate about what I am doing. The amount of freedom and trust they have in me truly means a lot to me. I love them so much. I really want to make them proud and give them even more happiness than they have given me. God bless them.

Must remember that I am so blessed even on the most challenging of days.
Must remember that things really will be ok.
Must remember than I am stronger than I think I am.

i am blessed

Talked with a friend 😦 she was pretty upset about what she read from her timeline-. 😦 geez! I already unfollowed him y my friends still stressin themselves to a nonsense, cheater like him? As what i’ve said to my other friends,im sick of protecting him from them! I cant do nothing / anything just to make him realize that he broke my heart,that he’s being INSENSITIVE WITH MY FEELINGS,too immatured to stand like a real man.. he’s happy.. thats it.. we should be happy for him.. i got cheated thats it.. cheaters should be happy toooooo!
Im walking on my way,thats what im doing.. my life is wonderful!
I AM BLESSED SO I SAID NO TO A CHEATER..

Leave a comment